4c761b91a4 · lib-theme-lucent: initial import (access-first set, 2026-07) · Updated 2026-07-07 21:20:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?