15558df0ff · lib-theme-flint: initial import (calm-pro/dense-utility set, 2026-07) · Updated 2026-07-07 12:56:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?